Commissioner **BILLY MCNUTT**Precinct 1

Commissioner
CARL WISEMAN
Precinct 2

Carl Cannon – Commissioner Pct. 3



Commissioner CARL CANNON Precinct 3

Commissioner **DAVID POHORELSKY**Precinct 4

David Pohorelsky – Commissioner Pct. 4

Madison County

103 West Trinity, Suite 113 Madisonville, Texas 77864 (936)241-6202 Fax: (936)241-6201

CLARK OSBORNE

County Judge

REVISED ORDER FOR TERM FOR MADISON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT FY2023

Pursuant to Local Government code §81.005, it is hereby ordered that the second and fourth Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. of each month be designated as the regular term on which Madison County Commissioners Court shall convene during Fiscal Year 2023 to take place in the Madison County Annex, County Courtroom unless otherwise noticed.

| Wadnagday October 12 | Wadnasday April 12 |
|--|-----------------------------------|
| Wednesday, October 12 | Wednesday, April 12 |
| Wednesday, October 26 | Wednesday, April 26 |
| Wednesday, November 9 | Wednesday, May 10 |
| Wednesday, November 23 | Wednesday, May 24 |
| Wednesday, December 14 | Wednesday, June 14 |
| Wednesday, December 28 | Wednesday, June 28 |
| Wednesday, January 11 | Wednesday, July 12 |
| Wednesday, January 25 | Wednesday, July 26 |
| Wednesday, February 8 | Wednesday, August 9 |
| Friday, February 24 | Wednesday, August 23 |
| Wednesday, March 8 | Wednesday, August 30 |
| Wednesday, March 22 | Wednesday, September 13 |
| · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | Wednesday, September 27 |
| This order is effective on October 1, 2022, signed on this the 12 th day of September, 2022 CLARK OSBORNE – County Judge | |
| Billy McNutt – Commissioner Pct. 1 | Carl Wiseman– Commissioner Pct. 2 |